The Wii is a video game console created by Nintendo. It features wireless, motion-based control and was released in Japan, the US, and Europe in 2006.

There are 6 games in this category.


Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn
Legend Of Zelda: Skyward Sword, The
Mario Kart Wii
Super Smash Bros. Brawl
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars
Wreck-It Ralph