Master System
The Master System is an 8-bit video game console created by Sega. It was first released in Japan in 1985 as the Sega Mark III.

There are 9 games in this category.


Alien Syndrome
Jang Pung II
Mônica No Castelo Do Dragão
Ninja Gaiden
Phantasy Star
Prince of Persia
Sonic The Hedgehog
Sonic The Hedgehog 2