Nintendo 64
The Nintendo 64 (N64) is a video game console created by Nintendo, and named for its 64-bit processor. It was first released in Japan and North America in 1996.

There are 10 games in this category.


Castlevania: Legacy of Darkness
Dr. Mario 64
Flying Dragon
Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, The
Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, The
Mischief Makers
Paper Mario
Rakuga Kids
Rat Attack!
Super Smash Bros.